Phillip Phillips fans celebrate TWFTSOTM Anniversary


Phillip Phillips’ debut album, The World From The Side Of The Moon is one year old today!
Interscope Records is re-releasing the album along with a three-song Live EP recorded in the summer during Phillips tour in support of John Mayer.

In honour of the 1st anniversary of the album, and its special edition re-release, we decided to make a video to celebrate all its success.

Phillips’ fans are passionate about the album, so we asked them what their favourite song on The World From The Side Of The Moon was and why. We received many beautiful answers and we wish we could have used them all. Thank you to all the fans that contributed!

You can order the special edition of the album + three-song Live EP here.
Watch the video below!

Phillip Phillips fans celebrate TWFTSOTM… por PhillPhillcom

“Where We Came From” Gets Another Spectacular Video

Phillip Phillips has been very busy lately promoting “Where We Came From”, the third single from his album The World From The Side Of The Moon and the first one where he has writing credits. Last week, Phillips surprised his fans with a beautiful video of the song featuring him and his band performing the song live during his stop at the Alaska State Fair last summer.

Continue Reading →

Phillip Phillips performs at the Hollywood Bowl


Phillip Phillips performed at Hollywood Bowl last saturday night 10/05/2013. The show with a set that included his own material, as well as a cover of The Beatles “Eleanor Rigby”“Lollipop” , “Lose Yourself” and “All I Do is Win.”, closing with his song “Home,”.


1- Get Up Get Down
2- Gone, Gone, Gone
3- Man on the Moon
4- Elanor Rigby/Where We Came From
5- A Fool’s Dance
6- Lollipop (Lil Wayne cover)
7- Lose Yourself (Eminem cover)
8- All I Do is Win (DJ Khaled cover)
9- Home

1540502 _ET_1005_mayer_RCG_ 1540502 _ET_1005_mayer_RCG_ 1540502 _ET_1005_mayer_RCG_ 1540502 _ET_1005_mayer_RCG_ 10122400325_f597f6f203_b 10122590636_e5f43755ef_c 10122582036_3b1fdfe78d_b 10122574826_5eca4a991c_b 10122566326_7f67c6c40a_b 10122483065_a9669f1797_b 10122600293_4fb82e5e49_b 10122467655_28cf684ed1_b 10122396424_c01476f95a_b 10122444235_8d6bf5b5d4_b 10122435615_d1d51bed8b_b 10122484616_0a74ff53fc_b 10122475216_3b0b55f554_b 10122467216_36fbbb9d20_b 10122400325_f597f6f203_b-1 10122381135_b759c15f40_b 10122371585_e7a5b2214b_b 10122365305_869520b99d_b 10122351955_e489277327_b 10122469833_442dfb20d1_b 10122393716_8ece377a28_b 10122385706_588f94f4c7_b 10122448273_1717d3df84_b



Credits: @B4Music